Model

The scale of my model is about 1:50

I wanted to make a model that focuses on the aspects of lighting and the obstructions in the space, I have not added the stairs into my model for this reason. I shon lights from different angles to see how the obstructions dealt with it and how the light bounced off them. I wanted to also try and portray the idea of the stress of the space, i think the third image from the left shows this well, you can get an idea for how little lighting their could be in the space.

Leave a Reply

